TAUK Messages

To My Dear Readers,

My friend Susan and I had so much fun in her first Quantum Healing Hypnosis session that we went another go! We compiled some more questions for her subconscious (SC) to answer and answer it did!! I was literally on the edge of my chair as it spoke to us. The energy filling the room was magnificent. The information that was  given may boggle your mind a bit and you may not agree with it, but word for word, this is what we received. I hope it assists with the expansion of your heart and mind.

Live Love,

Suzanne 🙂

 

August 11, 2012

Susan’s  2nd QHHT Session– Q & A About the Shift

(Suzanne) One question that we had was with the shift. At any certain point, would there be a need to be physically close to family? (SC) I can feel the shift. If…

View original post 1,687 more words

