Drunvalo Melchizedek – Our Relationship with God – By Pablo Arellano

The message I really liked from this video is when he said:

When we reconnect with our intimate relationship with God, the normal rules for business, life and everything else don’t apply anymore.

I hold firm to this belief — outside of our spiritual growth, the ways of man, especially in these days, need not affect us if we stay strong and shine our Light.  Much love, Ann.

Published on Dec 13, 2012

Drunvalo Melchizedek Explains Our Relationship with God.

2 thoughts on “Drunvalo Melchizedek – Our Relationship with God – By Pablo Arellano

  1. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

    1. Galactic Earth 2012 and Beyond

      Thank you for your kind words. It makes me glad when others find my site informative.
      God bless you!
      Ann

      Like

Comments are closed.