love2ascend

What We Can Do to Positively Impact Global Change

Video Link: no video

506609eb84c49f285c001e2dHey Andy,

It’s Sunday evening, St. Patrick’s Day. Hope yours was a good one. Spent my day in reflection…not what I had expected being an Irish girl and all. Had my fun last evening celebrating my daughter’s 25th birthday. Can’t believe she is 25. Where did the years go? Guess that is what most parents say when their children reach the quarter century mark.

Back to the reflections…seems that things are rather quiet right now. At least that is how they are in this little corner of the world. Yet I know that much is occurring on numerous levels. In some ways it appears we are in the calm before the storm, but unlike most storms, this one is bringing many positive changes.  

View original post 794 more words

