A QHHT Session with Ron Head and an Unexpected Guest ~ With Suzanne Spooner ~Part Two

TAUK Messages

m42orionnebulargblps

 

A QHHT Session with Ron Head and an Unexpected Guest ~ With Suzanne Spooner ~Part Two

 

Suzanne: Do you mind if I close the windows real quick? (Leaf blowers outside)

 

Creator: Please.

 

Suzanne: OK, thank you very much. So so so sorry for that.

 

Creator: Oh, take your time. I have all the time in the world. (giggles!)

 

Suzanne: That has never been a truer statement spoken by anybody. That’s actually kind of funny.

 

Creator: I invented humor. You said that yourself.

 

Suzanne: I did! I love that. Thank… can I just take a personal moment of gratitude and thank you so much for the gift of TAUK?

 

Creator: We are grateful to you, dear one.

 

Suzanne: It has expanded and shifted me and at the very most basic of that, gave me my connection back to my sweet father…

View original post 2,400 more words

