CHANGING YOUR PAST, RECREATING YOUR FUTURE – JIM SELF – 2 PART SERIES

The Way of Love Blog

NOTE BY NANCY: This two part series by Jim Self is excellent. Since my software appears not to be compatible with his, I can furnish only the URL for Part I. Part 2 came to me via e-mail and I can duplicate it. The way Jim explains changing your past and recreating your future can be life-changing indeed!

 JIM SELF

CHANGING YOUR PAST, RECREATING YOUR FUTURE – PART 1

JIM SELF

Excerpted from a webinar series

http://www.masteringalchemy.com/sites/default/files/files/changingpast_recreatingfuture_pt1.pdf

Changing Your Past, Recreating Your Future – Part Two

Jim Self. Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 

As this Shift of Consciousness unfolds, there are many, many events that are being stripped from your consciousness and your memories. The first Wave* clears away beliefs in your past that have been projected into your future. These sets of beliefs say, “This is my truth. This is all I have ever been, and this is all I…

View original post 1,730 more words

