FIRST SIGNS OF PHYSICAL ASCENSION ARE HERE

Spirit Train Chronicles

Aluna Joy Yaxk’in with the Star Elders

May 2, 2013

(Please visit this link for the original post.)

I was called to be on the Pacific Coast for the past 2 weeks, and I got very clear about a new experience which I have been having. This experience sparked this transmission from the Star Elders. I was told about this amazing time for many years, and, now that it is finally here, I still have a sense of disbelief and awe about it all. But myself, and others are having similar experiences in the last few weeks. The first signs of physical ascension are here.

Related Article . . . One experience I had about what it might be like when we go to the new world: http://www.alunajoy.com/2009mar.html

So . . . I was having these little episodes where I would find myself somewhere else, and then I was slammed…

View original post 1,549 more words

