QHHT Session – Disbelief by Kathyann

be still and know you are all GodI performed a Quantum Healing Hypnosis Session (QHHT) this past Friday.  A very powerful entity came through in addition to two others.  In my heart, I was so excited that I wanted to cry, not for me but for my client because I knew she would be so thrilled when she found out.  Then I began to disbelieve that this was really happening – that such an entity would come through in one of my sessions.   I remained calm and continued with the session, asking questions pertaining to my client as assistance for the client is of the utmost importance in these sessions.  After this, I asked questions pertaining to world events and received answers.  I went home that evening thinking, “did that really happen?”.  My assistant was in the room with me, in the event a translator was necessary, and was so excited, but then again, she is so positive about life in general and usually never doubts assistance from the other side.  

Well, to make a long story short as I cannot go into details about the session, that evening I kept wondering quietly in my mind about the event.  I continued to hear the words, “do not doubt – believe” over and over.  The next day, I summarized the session for the client as it was a long session and we didn’t have much time to do a post-session because the length of time we had already spent.  Not to mention the fact that the attendance of this very special guest was indeed important.  As I typed the session for her and read the words, I thought, “Hey, what is wrong with you?  This really happened.”  Everyone is loved and important to those on the other side and my client and I are no different.  Now, I really want to shout it from the rooftops.  So to everyone everywhere, throw “disbelief” out the window and let the universe take care of it.  You don’t need it.  Never doubt that you are a beautiful person and so worthy of assistance from the other side, no matter what level it comes from.  WE ARE ALL GOD, WE ARE ONE – NEVER STOP BELIEVING!

QHHT sessions seem to be evolving as it seems they are involving much more than assistance for the clients, but for Humanity in general.  I believe the other side are using these sessions to send messages out to all in a more powerful way.  Truly wonderful experience!

To Dolores Cannon, my beautiful teacher, I want to thank you for sharing your knowledge with the world.  

You are a beacon of amazing light!

— Kathyann 

 

