Archangel Michael on Twin Flames, Twin Rays, and Soul Mates

Archangels and Devas Blog

AA Michael (2)This is a reblog of a message taken from my old blog that I consider to be important now. Many are reuniting with their Twin Flames and are looking for guidance. ~ Debbie

An Hour with an Angel, April 16, 2012, with Archangel Michael

Graham Dewyea: Hello, and welcome to An Hour with an Angel, with Linda Dillon, the channel for the Council of Love, and Geoffrey West of Greenprint for Life. I’m Graham Dewyea. Our guest today is Archangel Michael. So with that, I’ll pass it on to you, Geoffrey.
Geoffrey West: And thank you very much, Graham, and welcome back, dear and precious brothers and sisters.
[Invocation not transcribed]
Tonight we welcome back Archangel Michael.

Archangel Michael: Welcome, greetings. I am Michael, archangel of love, warrior of peace, brother of blue. And yes, I am glad that you invoke the blue flame of peace, for the more that…

View original post 5,520 more words

