Council of Angels via Goldenlight: Clearing out the Old to Make Way for the New, Paving the Way Towards the Golden Age of Mankind

Openhearted Rebel

Channeler:

June 26, 2013 by The Golden Light Channel  Pink-Fairy-Yantra-Rays

Channeled by Goldenlight, thegoldenlightchannel.com. © The Golden Light Channel. Please include this copyright and credit at top without alteration when re-posting this message.

Hello Dear Friends,

Sorry it’s been so long since my last channeling. I’ve been working alot, I’m a graphic designer by trade, and I design print publications and websites. I built an art studio in my garage last fall at the loving suggestions of my council of angels, and finally started painting last weekend! This is the first time I have painted anything since high school, and I’m having a blast!!! The angels and my higher self, guides, and Pleiadian family have told me that I would be channeling divine energy into my paintings and embedding light codes into them, well let me tell you its true!!!

View original post 434 more words

