The Dalai Lama Pops in for a Chat ~ A QHHT Session given by Patti Intoranat ~ Part 1/3

TAUK Messages

dalai lama 2
Hello Everyone! Another friend and fellow practitioner has allowed me to share her amazing QHHT (Quantum Healing Hypnosis Therapy) session with you! I adore this session! This session was performed a little differently than most. The subject that was being hypnotized was acting as a surrogate for another client who could not be there. NOW, to bend your mind a little bit more, as the session progressed and the practitioner, Patti Intoranat, asked questions & it became apparent that the energy of His Holiness the Dalai Lama was coming through. Patti is such a lovely light, a beautiful Thai woman. She thought fast on her feet and continued this remarkable conversation. I have had the honor of meeting HH and hearing him speak twice. As I read her session, I could feel the pure, lovely energy of the Dalai Lama. I hope you read this and enjoy it as much…

View original post 1,154 more words

