Find the Master Within Through a QHHT Session’

inner livingStop putting off what you so desire-discovering who you really are.  You know how it is, always asking questions to yourself similar to the following:

– why am I here in this life?

– why are the people in my life in my life?

– why do things not go the way I want them to?

– why does life seem so unfair at times?

– why do I struggle so much while others prosper?

– why can’t I find a wonderful life partner?

– why doesn’t anyone understand me?

– why can’t I lose weight and be fit like others?

– why can’t I find a job I really enjoy?

– why do I feel so unimportant?

The answer to these questions and more are all within you.

We have all been trained to believe we are inferior to God and taught to fear God and to not question God and to believe we are unworthy and that we must live through hardships and heartaches in order to ensure a place in Heaven.

The truth of the matter is that you are God and you are not inferior to anything and there is nothing to fear and you can question God and you are worthy and you do not have to endure hardships and heartaches and Heaven is all inside you.

You are the master of your life.  You are the highest authority in your life.

Schedule an appointment with me for a Quantum Healing Hypnosis Therapy session to begin training your mind and heart in the right and true direction to discover who you really are.  Available in Inland Empire area.

3 thoughts on “Find the Master Within Through a QHHT Session’

    1. You’re absolutely right Sheri. Silence of the mind is needed to go into the heart space. Some people have a hard time silencing their mind and that is where hypnosis comes in. By taking them into another level of consciousness, they learn to focus on being inside themselves, see the wonder inside and learn what they need to learn. Hypnosis is all self-induced so this process helps them to learn how to go into a deep meditation whenever they want. Wishing you a wonderful day!

      Like

Comments are closed.