The Indigo Evolution

AngelicView

AngelicView:I think there have always been a certain amount or percentage of “special” (or “enlightened” in some way) people that have been born on this planet – in every time in history. But there are some people who think that there are more now than ever. While I have read online about them and have seen videos about them, I’m not sure that I’ve noticed that the children I have run across in real life have been particularly enlightened. Although on occasion they do surprise me.

This video takes a look at what they call the “Indigo Children”, both for and against (but mostly for…) the case of there being more here now than in history.

“The Indigo Evolution” is a documentary that attempts to answer the question – Are these ‘Indigos’ only the fanciful notions of a few individuals embracing new-age, metaphysical beliefs, or is there real evidence…

View original post 696 more words

