Coffee Time – New Outlook

Good morning friends!  Coffee Time has arrived.  Feel free to pour yourself a cup of your favorite, sit back, take a deep breath, relax and prepare yourself for a wonderful weekend.  But first, you have to believe you WILL have a wonderful weekend.  coffee and attitude

After that I encourage you to tell yourself the following to set a new outlook on life. Repeat every day as needed:

I AM…..so strong that nothing can disturb my peace of mind.  I am beautiful and important to this world for without me, it wouldn’t exist.  I am the picture of  health and prosperity and remind every person I meet to think of themselves in the same way.  I love to make all of my friends feel that there is something special in them.  I always find the optimism of everything and the best in every situation.  I avoid the acceptance of negativity in all manner.  As a matter of fact, I give negativity no attention. I realize there are no mistakes of the past only lessons learned and therefore, I release them from my life and no longer dwell on them.  I stay in the NOW moment concentrating on learning and improving myself. I have a cheerful and positive outlook at all times as I remember that the state of being creates matter.  I remember that everyone  crosses my path for a reason and reflects how I see myself which reminds me not to criticize but to see how I can improve myself. I love myself, my friends, all others, the world, the universes, and All that Is unconditionally. I AM… All that Is.

I love you all and always put out great intentions for all humans on Earth. ~Kathyann

