Blackboard Eraser – Impossible to Possible

impossible possible“You get to fill the blackboard of your life with whatever you want.  If you have filled it in with baggage from the past, wipe it clean. Erase everything from the past that does not serve you and be grateful that it brought you to this place now, and to a new beginning.  You have a clean slate, and you can start over – right here, right now.  Find your joy and live it.”

The Secret Daily Teachings by Rhonda Byrne.

Isn’t that just so wonderful!!!! I love the fact that we are allowed to make mistakes, learn from them, erase them from our lives, and move on. We really have been given the most amazing gift of all – the ability to create. Making life situations that seem impossible POSSIBLE. ~ Kathyann.

4 thoughts on “Blackboard Eraser – Impossible to Possible

  1. Lisette Defoe

    That line there… “Find your joy and live in it” !!!!!!! Wow, I discovered that secret just last month in one of John Maxwell’s bookes and wow, has it changed my attitude! I am now working out of joy and what I love TODAY instead of living in frustration hoping forma better future years from now.

    Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you found something that blessed you. I will be sharing soon on some more dreams, visions and things I sense the Lord speak to me in quiet times. You also keep up this great work! 🙂 have a great day!

    Like

    1. Thank you Lisette. I love the story you posted on how the Universe/God is blessing you each month with money in your bank account. Continue to keep the faith and claim it as yours. Congratulations on your positivity as it does make a difference.
      Sincerely, Kathyann

      Like

Comments are closed.